Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trent Kozfkay

Trent Kozfkay

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Kozfkay
"Chris and Becky gave amazing customer service, our car wouldn’t start after hours in the parking lot, and Chris stayed over to make sure we were able to get a jump and make it home before he even left. By far the best location I’ve been to! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kelly Ross

Kelly Ross

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Ross
"An agent that truly and genuinly cares about his customers!!!"
Profile photo of Kerry Rose

Kerry Rose

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Rose
"Chris Barrios is the best agent in the area. He is dedicated to helping every customer and meeting their individual needs. He and his office staff go above and beyond with customer service. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Heather Ross

Heather Ross

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Ross
"Love State Farm. Never had any issues. Love working with John and Wendy is amazing too when johns not available. Would never go thru anywhere else. They work with you and always do what’s asked. No problems."
Profile photo of Joshua Miller

Joshua Miller

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Miller
"Quick friendly service, very competitive with pricing."
Profile photo of justin hinds

justin hinds

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by justin hinds
"I work with state farm of caro and will be moving to GA which they will loose my business because of red tape but Wendy has guided me through every step. Nothing has been so easy with her at the wheel and doesn't mind me calling a million times. Just love her commitment to this job"
Profile photo of Hero Brine

Hero Brine

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hero Brine
"Great, professional, keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Joleen Carr

Joleen Carr

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joleen Carr
"I recently signed up with State Farm, they are very friendly and they offer reasonable rates for home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Kitty Bierlein

Kitty Bierlein

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kitty Bierlein
"Wonderful demeanor and customer service! The length of time they take to make sure it's right.😉🥺 If u haven't used them before I'd recommend them."
Profile photo of Malishka Mason

Malishka Mason

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Malishka Mason
"Chris Barrios.. at State Farm Insurance in Caro Michigan… has the best people.. no surprises, easy to talk , efficient… never disappointed. Wendy is our agent and she is Awesome!! You can tell she has been doing this along time.. so much comfort there!! So a big thanks to the whole staff!!🙂👍"
Profile photo of Kris A Clemence-Lucas

Kris A Clemence-Lucas

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kris A Clemence-Lucas
"I love my local State Farm office in Caro, Michigan!!!!! A+, 5 stars out of 5! I would like to give a HUGE SHOUT-OUT to Wendy. She is dynamite, helpful, & she follows through!!! You will LOVE these people. And State Farm has been good to me for decades and decades. I highly recommend them! ❤️👍🏻"
Profile photo of Terri Kozfkay

Terri Kozfkay

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Kozfkay
"This place is the BEST. Been with them forever and they have always been amazing. Wendy is the BEST agent. She makes sure you are taken care of. She explains everything in detail if you don't understand. She does her absolute best to get you the best rates!!"
Profile photo of Nobody Yuno

Nobody Yuno

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nobody Yuno
"Good financial services and really upstanding people to work with. insurance companies are so similar usually but the agents definitely make a difference. I've been doing business with Mr. Barrios right along since he first came to town here. He's a good egg, good family people. always done what he could for me."
Profile photo of Sharon Giampa

Sharon Giampa

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Giampa
"John ward was very helpful and knowledgeable about my policy . Ask for John when you need help.Thank you"
Profile photo of RuthAnn Horton

RuthAnn Horton

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by RuthAnn Horton
"Amazing service. Great plans for so many things!"
Profile photo of Debbie Merrell

Debbie Merrell

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Merrell
"Helped me with an issue I was having with my last agent. Wendy is very courteous and thorough with her professionalism and solved my problem quickly."
Profile photo of Shannon Hecht

Shannon Hecht

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Hecht
"Love State Farm. Always help me when I need them and always friendly"
Profile photo of Lisa

Lisa

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa
"LOVE my local State Farm office in Caro Michigan! Wendy is amazing! She has guided me thru the difficult decisions about the new Michigan auto laws and made sure that my family is fully protected financially in case of an auto accident. She has been excellent in helping me make the right insurance choices for multiple residential policies. I have had a life insurance policy with State Farm since 1987......Thank you Chris for hiring quality, caring and efficient staff. Please give them a raise for going above and beyond for your customers, especially during the pandemic and beyond! Customer service is #1 and that is not just talk!"
Profile photo of Ron Pitzen

Ron Pitzen

January 7, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Ron Pitzen
"The office staff is doing real well for being locked out of their jobs by the government with this virus thing."
Profile photo of Lori Podgorski

Lori Podgorski

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Podgorski
"They have good rates!!!!"
Profile photo of Stephen Bray

Stephen Bray

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Bray
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Bruce Emmons

Bruce Emmons

January 3, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Bruce Emmons
"Ok like a little more info on insurance"
Profile photo of John Bringold

John Bringold

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John Bringold
"Chris always helps out when something is not working right"
Profile photo of Donna Wright

Donna Wright

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Wright
"Friendly staff explains the needs of the customer reasonable rates and gets back to you if they don't know the answer"
Profile photo of Tracey Strieter

Tracey Strieter

September 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Strieter
"Really helped me out after my mom passed to make sure her estate is insured. Very kind people."